Add button according to workflow

Good day. I don’t have much experience in programming Phyton, I mean, I don’t have experience.

In my business I have 4 specific types of users. The first one is the client who needs our services. I will call this user “customer”. The next type of user is the one who receives customer information. I will call this user “secretary”. The third user, who I will call “technical”, is the one who uses the information from “customer” and “secretary”, analyzes it and makes an opinion. The last user I will call “boss” and he is the one who approves or denies the opinions generated by the “technician”.

To make this logical, I made a workflow and assigned users to each part of the workflow. It works well. But I need to add buttons and this is where everything gets complicated for me because, as I said at the beginning, I have no programming experience.

The case is that I have 4 doctypes. The first doctype I will call “doctype1” and it is the one that the “client” uses to request our service. The second doctype will be called “doctype2” and it is the one used by the secretary to pass the request on to “technician”. The third doctype I will call “doctype3” and it is for the “technician” to make his opinion. The fourth doctype I will call “doctype4” and it is the one that the “boss” uses to approve or deny what the “technician” did.