If I change the setting in the Edit DocType view, how do I cancel without save?
refresh the browser
I see, I wonder why there is no Cancel button.
If I change the setting in the Edit DocType view, how do I cancel without save?
refresh the browser
I see, I wonder why there is no Cancel button.