each time i change anything in the doctypes and i migrate, the changes is deleted but not the main file, what is wrong?
Do you have
"developer_mode":1 set in your site_config.json?
@vjFaLk yes i do, the changes is deleted only after i make: bench-migrate
i made a lot of changes in the new module and i am afraid to migrate again, it will be lost all