If I move Customers or Items from an old group to a another (new) group, these customers / items will still be shown on my custom report as part of the old customer group or item group, not as member of new group.
I use standard report builder to create this custom report, nothing fancy. I also have run ‘bench update’, so I believe I am running the latest master branch. As I suspect this is just a cache issue, therefore I also have run ‘bench build’ as well to clear cache.
Anyone have encounter the same or similar issue? Any clue how to refresh custom report display?
Thank you in advance.