Before V8, we had a custom workflow for PO. There, if the user cancels a PO, he was able to amend it directly.
After upgrading to V8, without any change in our custom workflow or role permissions, the user does not have the option to amend the PO. The button gets displayed on a cancelled PO only if we deactivate the workflow.
Is this a bug or are we missing something?