After deleting company transactions you will notice that newly created transactions may also have an audit trail that related to deleted transactions. I have seen this twice now. I’m sure its replicable.
Can you please share the screenshots? Is it that when new transactions are created, deleted entries audit log is appended to it?
yes Activity Log remain as it is. Should be empty as well for transactions log.
if you can you can empty table after deleting company transactions.
Thanks for reporting. Can you please create a Github Issue for it?