We are implementing Leave Management module. We observed that all leave applications are visible in “Everyone” Chat window.
Can you please suggest how to remove chat option from all users. I read from thread that it is available from V10 onwards but now I am looking for option in V9. Visible to all leaves is breaching clients HR policy.