Email domain password not respond

Hi,

I am new to this erpnext. I am now stuck at email setup. I already setting the emai domain and email account as per attachment. I already check the connection on vps. But still got problem with this.

Can anybody help me with this.

Really appreciate it
Thanks.!

*by the way, i change the example@gmail.com just for this screenshot. when I save, i save it to actual email. thanks.

What happen on Background Jobs

failed
<function sendmail at 0x7fc4661ba6a8>

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.6/site-packages/rq/worker.py”, line 793, in perform_job
rv = job.perform()
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.6/site-packages/rq/job.py”, line 599, in perform
self._result = self._execute()
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.6/site-packages/rq/job.py”, line 605, in _execute
return self.func(*self.args, **self.kwargs)
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/utils/background_jobs.py”, line 102, in execute_job
method(**kwargs)
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/core/doctype/communication/email.py”, line 500, in sendmail
recipients=recipients, cc=cc, bcc=bcc)
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/core/doctype/communication/communication.py”, line 209, in _notify
_notify(self, print_html, print_format, attachments, recipients, cc, bcc)
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/core/doctype/communication/email.py”, line 173, in _notify
print_letterhead=frappe.flags.print_letterhead
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/init.py”, line 489, in sendmail
inline_images=inline_images, header=header, print_letterhead=print_letterhead)
File “/home/mofazos/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/email/queue.py”, line 77, in send
email_account = get_outgoing_email_account(True, append_to=reference_doctype, sender=sender)