I set up the employee role by setting the “ERPNext User” field in the employee record. When I do that the “Employee” role is checked for the user.
After a few days the user loses the “Employee” role and all the access that goes with it. I then check the box again and save it and it will stay for another few days before it disappears.
This happens to all my users. How can I make sure that employees keep that role?