Hi, I am using V11 and trying to setup it for my organization. I need some support and guidance.
How can I assign multiple employees to a project and they can work together on all the tasks of that project. Currently, they can only view their own task. If I allow all they can view tasks of other projects too. I tried studying all the guidelines but still need more help to configure it.
Is their a workflow that a user is automatically deactivated if it’s linked to an employee and employee is marked as left.