I am unable to delete some users with “route history”. Unable to delete these route history as well.
Because Route History doesn’t have delete rights, so you can’t able to delete it. If you set the delete rights in Route History doctype then it’s possible.
But I do not suggest you give a delete right, because maybe some configured the logic or something else. but you can try it locally, not live server.