How to reset or restore default workspaces

Hi folks,

I am using erpnext v14. Really like the new workspace customization mode.

However, I am struggling a lot trying to understand how to revert customizations made on the default public workspaces. Tried bench migrate, editing the database itself, rebuilding, etc. However it seems I am completely off course.

More specifically, I, at some point in the past, did something wrong and broke most of the card shortcuts and organization of the stock module on the public workspace.

So, could someone point me to the correct method to reset, restore or revert the public workspaces without resetting the entire erpnext db?

Thanks!