I want that each user can, if he wants, to customize his workspace?
So far they can’t. The documentation is not very exhaustive. What permissions are needed. If I give a user the role Workspace Manager all Modules are visible to the user which is not intended. And contrary to what the documentation says the changes are applied then to all users and not only to one.