Is it possible to move the erp next application to production mode with deleting all the enteries made and without changing the changes made to the application like new doctypes scripts print formats etc…,
Dear @Abai , Go top company list , open the company. Then Click on Manage then click click Delete Transactions.
This will delete all the transactions in the company. Note that the Master data will remain. All the Transactions will be deleted.