If i assigned lead to particular user but all user can see that lead who have similar role. Is there any way to i can setup user can see only that lead which assigned to them. ???
@Maheshwari_Bhavesh Yes, you can user User Permission against the users. Learn more here
I know but it’s not possible through user permissions
You can try this.
For the role, remove access to lead.
So now, any user that has this role, doesn’t have access to the lead list.
Now, instead of assigning the lead, share the lead with the person with Write access: Sharing