in another topic I found a note that the permissions for the leave application calender have been changed compared to previous versions, so that other employees can not see the leave applications of other employees.
With V13, is there a way to enable a shared view, at least for approved leave applications? Perhaps via the permissions system?
Users should not be able to create leave applications for other employees, though, only read-only access, so that they can view the calender.
We want to replace a physical board where we mark days off which have so far been public to everyone anyway.