I am looking for a way to mark my opportunities as “Lost” even though an offer has already been created.
It is actually quite normal to create an offer once for an opportunity. If the customer then decides against it, I should somehow have the possibility to mark this opportunity as lost and done.
In version 13 there was an error message, but I could still save the opportunity as lost. With the change to ERPNext 14, this is now no longer possible. Is there anywhere I can break this dependency?
Thank you for your help