No Delivery Notes listed in v10

I upgraded to v10.0.8 over the weekend. Although I sell services, I use delivery notes to track work I’ve completed - very convenient for checking progress on projects with multiple line items. After upgrading, no Delivery Notes are listed in the Stock/Delivery Note screen. Help! I need to cancel a delivery note so I can amend an order whose requirements have changed after I delivered the first item.

Check permission settings, most importantly “User Permissions”.

Thanks for your reply, nabinhait. I’ve been using ERPNext for a few years now and have not had any problems with permissions. I can still see all my quotations and sales orders, just not delivery notes (although I could see them all before upgrading). I checked the roles against my user in Settings/User and have enabled all roles just to be sure. I also checked User Permissions but appear to have full access to that DocType except for Import and Export. I also reloaded to clear the cache just in case, but still no delivery notes. I’ve also checked the DB to make sure the record are actually there - they are. Any other suggestions would be appreciated.

Check if you can see the data in Report view. Or is there any error message in browser’s console while opening list view of Quotation?

Still I have a feeling that it is related to permission. In permission manager, check if “Apply User Permissions” has checked and in case it is check ensure that linked doctypes are also checked using “Select Document Types” link.

Thanks. I’ll run the reports, check the Browser console, and double-check those settings. If still nothing, I’ll try passing a new Delivery Note as I haven’t done one since the upgrade, check in the database and see if there are any differences in data. Maybe it’s a matter of just setting a new flag or something. Will give you feedback as soon as I can.