The globe icon gives access to the translation strings. The first time it shows the correct source text is shown.
However, when selecting e.g. a different item and clicking the globe icon again, it shows the previous source text.
When reloading the system, it shows the correct source string again.
Is this correct behaviour, or should it always show the correct source string?
When a translation is added via this way, when expxorting the items, the description of the Item gets div tags. This is not the case with the other items for which no translation exists.