I want to implement, lead is only shown to the lead owner rather than showing it to everyone, if assigned by other user then also shown in lead owner account only.
Please help to implement it.
I think, please go to the Role Permission Manager, and Remove read rights from All Role. Then if the lead creator rights role is sales user/sales manager then enable Only If Creator and then reload and check it.
I have already tried this, I am asking about the lead owner, not about the creator.I tried this option, in this permission lead is only shown to the creator, but I want to Implement that it is shown to the lead owner. not only creator