I thought the Purchase Invoice last status was “Completed”. But just now I found that I can still close it leaving it in the “Closed” status.
I don’t see any reference to this and would like to know what is the difference between “Completed” and “Closed”. What happens when I close a Purchase Invoice?
Thanks in advance,