What is the use of Users in Project
If “User” is website user (with no any role assign to him) then he can see project on website.
-Suppose you have created two project,in that you select any user,then that user can see both two project after he logged in.
-Login to user ->Click on his profile name
-Inside "My Account"option->project
-click on “Project” link
- you can see projects.
Thnx for ur reply…Do I need to use only Permissions manager for allocating projects to users
You can use that also. But you can’t view that projects on website until you add that user in Project.