I am wondering why non-admin users are allowed to see integration and other setting cards on the desk. And also when I click integrations or for example go to google drive settings it is allowing me to modify the things and save them.
Is it because v12 is still not yet ready? or I am making some mistake?
[Update]: I have just seen that by default permission to certain integrations are already given to “All” users. I think ERPNext guys have to fix this in the next release.