I almost finish testing the system I set and want to delete the test data I set. I find out that it can be done on Transaction Deletion. But before I do it, I want to confirm if the ROLES, PERMISSION and EMPLOYEE data I set will be included in this deletion work. Please kindly inform me. Thanks in advance.
No, only transactions like Sales Order, Quotation will be deleted.
Thanks for the reply. Is the transactions on the DocType I created will also be deleted?