Why did I get these error messages when importing new suppliers?

What does this mean?

Import Failed

Error for row (#21) : {“message”: “Could not find Row #1: Company: SERVICES & CHARGES”, “indicator”: “red”}

Error for row (#22) : {“message”: “Could not find Row #1: Company: ITEMS TO DELETE”, “indicator”: “red”}

Error for row (#23) : {“message”: “Could not find Row #1: Company: ABSOLUTE COATINGS INC.”, “indicator”: “red”}

Error for row (#24) : {“message”: “Could not find Row #1: Company: ACME WINDOW COVERINGS”, “indicator”: “red”}

And more of the same.
This is my csv file.

Thank you

Hi @herb,

-Check whether you have created these companies in “Company” master or not.
i.e(SERVICES TO CHARGES , ITEMS TO DELETE etc …)

Thank you for your response. At 12:45 AM Cleveland Ohio USA time I am sleeping so I guess everything will be delayed.
I am new to this and do not know how to program so I want to try to use it as is “out of the box” until I know what needs to be adjusted to my liking.

Do I need to create these supplier companies in “Company” master? Where would I find that process? I downloaded the “supplier template” and inserted data from my own spreadsheet. Maybe I did not use the correct data format somewhere.The last two headings in the import spreadsheet are unfamiliar terms to me. Could I have the wrong information inserted there? What is Party Account, Company, company, Yes, Link, valid company, in the second to last column refer to and in the last column: accounts, Account, account, Yes, Link, Valid Account?
I understand "Error for row (#23) : {“message”: But why "Could not find Row #1:? Aren’t Rows number 1 thru 20 filled with the Templates text instructions? What is Erpnext looking for?
What is “indicator”: “red”}? Sounds like something is going to catch on fire.
Herb