Hi @MPule,
Please go to the user which you want to disable the workspace customizations.
Remove the role rights of Workspace Manager.
Then reload and check it.
Thank You!
Hi @MPule,
Please go to the user which you want to disable the workspace customizations.
Remove the role rights of Workspace Manager.
Then reload and check it.
Thank You!