Incoming emails do not arrive to user inbox

I’m new in ERPNext. I’ve just installed ERPNext in local ubuntu 16.04.4 server. Now. I have a user beside the administrator. I configured email domain and email account to sync with our mail server successfully.
I tested this configuration by sending an email from gmail to my email account. and sending an email from ERPNext to gmail.
The result:

• The mail sent from ERPNext to gmail arrived to gmail inbox successfully. But, not found in sent items in my mail server (hostgator)
  • The mail sent from gmail to my email account arrived to my mail server (hostgator) and a notification appeared in my ERPNext desktop (at the right left corner) that I have a new email. But, no email found in my inbox. On the other hand, when I loged in by administrator, I found that email in administrator communication.
    I need help to let emails appear in user inbox and to store sent items in mail server (hostgator)

Thanks in advance,

I have an error log after sending an email from Gmail to my ERPNext inbox:

{u’m.abouzeid@viral-soft.com’: (550, ‘Verification failed for admin@example.com\n"Sorry, you are sending to/from an address that has been blacklisted"\nSender verify failed’)}
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/opt/bench/erpnext/apps/frappe/frappe/email/queue.py”, line 424, in send_one
smtpserver.sess.sendmail(email.sender, recipient.recipient, encode(message))
File “/usr/lib/python2.7/smtplib.py”, line 747, in sendmail
raise SMTPRecipientsRefused(senderrs)
SMTPRecipientsRefused: {u’m.abouzeid@viral-soft.com’: (550, ‘Verification failed for admin@example.com\n"Sorry, you are sending to/from an address that has been blacklisted"\nSender verify failed’)}

I failed to find where (admin@example.com) is.

your help is appreciated

Muhammad

check it in Email Account & Email Domain of Setup Module you can find admin@example.com
,replace the same with your hosted mail